martes, 11 de enero de 2011

Anne Clark - The Very Best of (2010) FOH Exclusive

Style: Experimental Electronic. Post Punk.
Similar Artists: Eyeless in Gaza.
Recording year: EMI, 2010.

German-only collection from the British poet, musician and artist. The Very Best Of Anne Clark Anne Clark features 19 personally selected tracks dating all the way back to her 1982 debut album. Includes four rare bonus tracks such as the Live In Montreal version of "Heaven" and remixes of 'Self Destruct', 'Our Darkness' and 'Hope Road', that were only on vinyl and out of catalog.


  • The Sitting Room
  • Short Story
  • All We Have To Be Thankful For
  • Echoes Remain Forever
  • Wallies
  • Sleeper In Metropolis
  • Our Darkness
  • Killing Time
  • Heaven
  • Alarm Call
  • Peom Without Words II - Journey By Night
  • Cane Hill
  • This Be The Verse
  • Homecoming
  • The Power Game (Live)
    Bonus Tracks:
  • Heaven (Live In Montreal)
  • Self Destruct (Extended Version)
  • Our Darkness (Remix)
  • Hope Road (A-Z Route)

Fields Of Haze... Underground for all.

Pass. on comments.

2 comentarios:

Related Posts with Thumbnails